DateCountryCityVenueGeneral on Sale Ticket Link
Thu 14 Feb 2019United KingdomManchesterO2 Ritzhttp://www.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus 
Fri 15 Feb 2019United KingdomGlasgowThe Garagehttps://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Hippo-Campus-tickets/artist/2023098?
Sat 16 Feb 2019United KingdomNewcastleThe Riversidehttp://www.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus 
Sun 17 Feb 2019OFF
Mon 18 Feb 2019United KingdomBirminghamO2 Institutewww.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019IrelandDublinDublin Academy Green Roomhttps://www.ticketmaster.ie/venueartist/197714/2023098
Wed 20 Feb 2019OFF
https://apps.ticketmatic.com/widgets/botanique/addtickets?event=339364602303#/addtickets
Thu 21 Feb 2019United KingdomLondonO2 Shepherd’s Bush Empirehttp://www.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus 
Fri 22 Feb 2019OFF
Sat 23 Feb 2019United KingdomBristolSWXhttp://www.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus 
Sun 24 Feb 2019United KingdomBrightonConcorde 2http://www.myticket.co.uk/artists/hippo-campus 
Mon 25 Feb 2019OFF
Tue 26 Feb 2019BelgiumBrusselsBotanique Rotondehttps://apps.ticketmatic.com/widgets/botanique/addtickets?event=339364602303#/addtickets
Wed 27 Feb 2019GermanyCologneLuxorhttps://www.tixforgigs.com/site/Pages/Shop/ShowEvent.aspx?ID=26336
Thu 28 Feb 2019FranceParisLa Maroquinerie
http://www.digitick.com/hippo-campus-la-maroquinerie-paris-28-fevrier-2019-css4-digitick-pg101-ri5735839.html
Fri 01 Mar 2019NetherlandsAmsterdamParadiso Noordhttps://tolhuistuin.nl/programmeur/paradiso-noord/
Sat 02 Mar 2019OFF
Sun 03 Mar 2019GermanyBerlinhttps://tixforgigs.com/site/Pages/Shop/ShowEvent.aspx?ID=26341
Mon 04 Mar 2019GermanyHamburgMolotowhttps://www.tixforgigs.com/site/Pages/Shop/ShowEvent.aspx?ID=26347